- Acquired by Nooks in August 2026: Nooks announced the acquisition on August 26, 2026, and founder Aaron Marks joined the Nooks product team. The site and product are still running as of September 2026, with no rebrand or shutdown notice, but roadmap continuity is now a question to put to their team.
- AI Twins built from real calls: Fully Ramped is an AI sales roleplay and coaching platform built around turning real Gong, Salesloft, and Clari call recordings into repeatable practice simulations called AI Twins.
- Pricing is quote-based with a seat minimum: pricing is entirely quote-based with a confirmed 10-seat minimum, and its public review footprint is thin for a company with recognizable logos.
- Honest verdict: it was a reasonable pick if new-rep ramp speed was your only problem and you already ran Gong or Salesloft. Post-acquisition it is a weaker fit if you want pricing transparency, a scorecard that spans practice and live calls, or confidence that the standalone product has a roadmap.
Who Is Fully Ramped Best For?
- Fully Ramped: Best for SDR/BDR-heavy B2B SaaS teams focused on new-hire ramp speed that already run Gong or Salesloft. AI Twins turn those recordings into practice simulations.
- Outdoo AI: Best for mid-market teams that want one scorecard across roleplay practice and live calls. Roleplays are built from your own calls, transcripts, playbooks or LinkedIn profiles, with no 10-seat minimum before you see a number.
- Security-sensitive procurement: Both hold ISO 27001 today. Outdoo AI adds ISO 27701 and a published uptime SLA.
At a Glance
| Fully Ramped | |
|---|---|
| Starting price | Not public. Business tier has a confirmed 10-seat minimum, quote-based |
| Standout feature | AI Twins, turning real Gong/Salesloft/Clari call recordings into practice simulations |
| Best fit | SDR/BDR-heavy B2B SaaS teams focused on new-hire ramp speed, already on Gong or Salesloft |
| Ownership | Acquired by Nooks on August 26, 2026; founder joined Nooks' product team |
| Where it falls short | Roadmap uncertainty post-acquisition, no public pricing, unquantified language support, no unified scorecard across practice and live calls |
What Is Fully Ramped?
Fully Ramped (fullyramped.com) is a 2024-founded AI sales roleplay and coaching company.
Founder Aaron Marks, a Stanford-trained NLP engineer and former Verkada growth manager, built the company around a single thesis: ramp time is the problem worth solving first.
That independent chapter has now closed. On August 26, 2026 Nooks, which describes itself as a Revenue Agent Platform, announced it had acquired Fully Ramped, with Marks joining the Nooks product team. Terms were not disclosed.
The release frames the deal around expertise and product leadership rather than a product roadmap, and says nothing about Fully Ramped continuing as a standalone tool. As of September 2026 fullyramped.com is still live, still selling, and carries no mention of Nooks, so nothing has visibly changed for existing customers yet.
For anyone evaluating it now, that is the first question to ask rather than a footnote: what happens to the standalone product, who supports it, and what the renewal path looks like once the founder is working on someone else's platform.
It markets itself explicitly as "AI roleplay for enterprise sales," and unlike broader revenue-intelligence platforms, it's built first and foremost as a ramp-acceleration tool for new reps.
The product has four named pillars. Custom AI Roleplay builds buyer-persona simulations for cold calls, discovery, demos, and objection handling, tailored to a company's ICP.
AI Scoring & Coaching, branded "Dr. Deal" in its pricing copy, grades those sessions against custom rubrics.
AI Twins, the company's flagship feature, imports real call recordings from Gong, Salesloft, or Clari and regenerates them as matched roleplay simulations of a rep's actual toughest objections.
A Knowledge Hub centralizes personas, scenarios, and evaluation criteria without requiring implementation services.
Named customers include Kaseya and Cribl, mostly mid-market and upper-mid-market B2B SaaS companies with outbound-heavy SDR/BDR motions.
Fully Ramped's own site targets a narrow set of verticals, staffing, HR tech, and cybersecurity, a notably tighter focus than a platform trying to serve tech, insurance, healthcare, logistics, and financial services at once.
Fully Ramped Pricing
Fully Ramped does not publish a single dollar figure anywhere on its site. The pricing page names three tiers but every number is missing.
| Tier | Price | What's included |
|---|---|---|
| Trial | Self-serve request, no price shown | Basic roleplay, coaching, and analytics |
| Business | Not public, confirmed 10-seat minimum | Unlimited roleplays and scorecards, real-call AI scoring, Gong/Salesloft/Clari integrations, SSO, priority support |
| Enterprise | Not public, "bulk discounts" | Multilingual support, custom methodology scoring, SAML/SCIM, dedicated CSM, white-glove implementation |
Every tier routes to "Book a demo" or a dedicated request-pricing page. There's no self-serve checkout and no way to see a number without talking to sales.
One third-party source claims a 5-seat minimum on the Business tier, but the live pricing page confirms 10, so treat 10 as the accurate figure.
Instead of a price, the pricing page leads with a self-reported ROI claim: "495%-2,281% ROI, $250K-$1M in additional annual revenue." That's Fully Ramped's own number, not an independently audited one, so weigh it as a marketing claim rather than a benchmark.
Independent reviewers agree the cost sits above budget territory. The editorial review site airoleplayreviews.com describes Fully Ramped as sitting in a "mid-market pricing tier (not budget-friendly for small teams)," and other listicles call the buying process "premium" and "consultation-heavy."
No aggregator we checked, including third-party pricing roundups, has published an actual figure either.
If you need a number before you're willing to book a call, this isn't the vendor for you.
Fully Ramped Features

Screenshot: Fully Ramped's product/feature page, captured directly from fullyramped.com, August 2026.
| Category | What it does |
|---|---|
| Custom AI Roleplay | AI buyer personas for prospecting, discovery, and demo calls, tailored to a company's ICP, with claimed "emotional intelligence" that responds to tone and pace |
| AI Scoring & Coaching (Dr. Deal) | Custom objective scorecards per sales methodology, applied to roleplay sessions |
| AI Twins | Imports real calls from Gong, Salesloft, or Clari and regenerates them as matched practice simulations of specific real objection patterns |
| Knowledge Hub | Centralized management of personas, scenarios, and evaluation criteria, self-serve without implementation services |
| Certifications and leaderboards | AI-driven certifications marketed as "no human bias," plus leaderboards and performance analytics |
| Real-call analysis | The same AI scoring applied to actual customer calls, described as a parallel capability rather than one scorecard shared with roleplay |
| Security | SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certified |
AI Twins is the one idea here that's genuinely well pitched. "Turn your Gong or Salesloft calls into practice reps" is a single sentence a rep can repeat to a prospect, and that clarity is worth something in a crowded category.
But the feature set has clear edges too. Integrations stop at Gong, Salesloft, and Clari, with no broader CRM-workflow simulation and no confirmed LMS export.
We also found no evidence of multi-persona roleplay for committee-based deals or a gatekeeper phase that scores cold-call screening separately, and no video-avatar roleplay format anywhere in Fully Ramped's public materials.
Language support is described only as "multilingual," with no language count published on Fully Ramped's own site, a real gap next to platforms that state one.
One third-party software directory puts current coverage around 15+ languages, roughly an order of magnitude behind Outdoo AI's stated 120+ overall.
What Users Say
Fully Ramped's G2 reviews page is thin, six reviews at last check, but consistent.

Screenshot: Fully Ramped's G2 overview page, 4.9/5 average across 6 reviews, captured directly from G2, August 2026.
A Senior SDR Manager at a small business wrote: "FullyRamped quickly became an essential tool for my team... I'm no longer a bottleneck to my reps development since they don't have to wait for me to be available to do an in-person role play... It's extended my capacity as a manager by giving my team more training sessions" (G2 reviews).
Another reviewer put it more bluntly: "FullyRamped has been a game-changer for ensuring our SDRs are sharp on verticals, personas, and value propositions" (G2 reviews).
The most consistently repeated critique, from the same manager quoted above, is about mobile access: "A mobile app would be super helpful. It'd be great to be able to view call history and analytics on the go while allowing the team to practice directly from their phones" (G2 reviews).
A separate theme across reviews asks for broader language coverage, with users wanting "expanded language support to better assist global teams with foreign language-speaking SDRs" (G2 reviews, pros and cons).
That lines up exactly with the unquantified multilingual claim on the marketing site: real users are asking for something the product page never puts a number on.
Where Fully Ramped Falls Short
Pricing opacity is the biggest issue. There's no published number at any tier, a confirmed 10-seat minimum before you even see a quote, and a self-reported ROI stat standing in for an actual price.
For a mid-market team trying to compare vendors on a spreadsheet, that's a real barrier, not a minor inconvenience.
The real-call scoring story is also weaker than it first sounds. AI Twins turns recorded calls into practice, and real-call analysis scores live calls, but Fully Ramped describes these as two parallel capabilities, not one unified scorecard spanning both.
That means a manager can't necessarily point to a single score and say practice improved a specific live-call metric.
Language support is unquantified, and users are actively asking for more of it.
Multi-persona roleplay for buying-committee scenarios isn't there, a gatekeeper phase for cold-call screening isn't either, and neither is a video-avatar format.
The independent review site airoleplayreviews.com rates Fully Ramped only 3/5 specifically on "LMS/integration depth," flagging no SCORM file support and calling it "not a full LMS/CMS replacement."
Then there's no mobile app, the single most repeated complaint in its own G2 reviews.
Finally, the review footprint itself is a signal worth naming plainly. Six G2 reviews and no confirmed Capterra or Product Hunt presence is thin for a company with logos like Kaseya and Cribl.
That likely reflects an enterprise-sales-led motion rather than a quality problem, but it also means there's less independent evidence to evaluate than with more broadly reviewed competitors.
Where Fully Ramped Genuinely Wins
Give credit where it's due. Fully Ramped holds SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certification today, confirmed on its security page.
That's a real, current credential for security-sensitive enterprise procurement, and Outdoo AI holds the same ISO 27001 certification.
Outdoo AI also carries ISO 27701 and a published uptime SLA, credentials Fully Ramped's own security page doesn't claim, so the compliance picture tilts slightly toward Outdoo AI rather than sitting at flat parity.
The AI Twins pitch is also sharp.
Turning a rep's real Gong or Salesloft calls directly into a practice loop is an easy story to sell into a team that already lives in those tools, and it may demo faster than a broader any-source ingestion pitch simply because it's narrower.
That narrowness is itself a strength in one specific sense. Fully Ramped's messaging is consistent across every page and testimonial: this is a ramp-acceleration tool, full stop.
For a buyer whose only stated problem is "our new SDRs take too long to get good," that focus reads as more credible than a platform trying to be several things at once.
And the company has clearly invested in its own competitive positioning. It runs a mature, deliberately built comparison-content program against Yoodli, Second Nature, and Hyperbound, organic and paid, which is unusually aggressive outbound SEO for a roughly two-year-old company.
How Outdoo AI Compares
Fully Ramped and Outdoo AI overlap on the basics, AI buyer personas, custom scoring, and real-call ingestion. The differences show up in what each product does with that foundation.
Fully Ramped's real-call scoring runs as a capability parallel to roleplay scoring.
Outdoo AI runs one scorecard across both roleplay practice and live calls, so a sales leader can point to a single number and show coaching moved an actual revenue metric, not just a completion rate (unified scoring across roleplay and real calls).
Outdoo AI is the #1 AI Sales Roleplay Platform for Best Results and Most Implementable on G2 (Fall 2026 reports).
Fully Ramped's AI Twins pulls from Gong, Salesloft, and Clari specifically. Outdoo AI builds roleplay agents from a team's own calls, transcripts, playbooks, battlecards, and even LinkedIn profiles, a broader set of source material from day one (roleplays from real calls).
Fully Ramped stops at the conversation.
Outdoo AI's workflow training has reps practice the actual post-call CRM and process logging in the same session, so the tool covers the job that happens after the call ends, not just the talking part.
That's shipped today as workflow training and post-call process scoring, with no analog anywhere in Fully Ramped's public feature set.
Outdoo AI also ships multi-persona roleplay for committee-based deals and a gatekeeper phase that scores cold-call screening separately, formats we found no evidence of in Fully Ramped's materials.
And where Fully Ramped's language support is an unquantified "multilingual" claim that its own users are asking to see expanded (one third-party listing puts it around 15+ languages), Outdoo AI states 74+ languages in voice roleplay and 120+ overall.
Pricing is the clearest divide. Fully Ramped's model is opaque and seat-based with a 10-seat minimum before you see a quote.
Outdoo AI's usage-based pricing means you pay for training that's actually driving impact, which matters most to mid-market teams who don't want to commit to enterprise-scale licensing just to find out what the number is.
On certification, Fully Ramped and Outdoo AI both hold ISO 27001 today.
Outdoo AI adds ISO 27701 and a published uptime SLA on top, credentials Fully Ramped's security page doesn't claim, so this leans toward Outdoo AI rather than sitting at flat parity.
For a mid-market team that wants unified scoring, roleplay creation that isn't limited to three named integrations, and no 10-seat minimum standing between them and a number, usage-based pricing is the more direct path.
Outdoo builds AI Roleplays from your own calls and scores practice and real calls with one scorecard. Rated #1 for Best Results on G2.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Fully Ramped publish its pricing?
No. All three tiers, Trial, Business, and Enterprise, route to a demo or a request-pricing form. The only confirmed detail is a 10-seat minimum on the Business tier. Outdoo AI starts free with 60 minutes of roleplay credits and unlimited team members, no credit card and no sales call, then scales on usage-based Flex pricing with a custom enterprise plan for larger deployments.
What is Fully Ramped's AI Twins feature?
It imports real call recordings from Gong, Salesloft, or Clari and regenerates them as roleplay simulations that mirror a rep's actual objection patterns, rather than generic scripted scenarios.
Is Fully Ramped good for a small team?
Probably not the first choice. The confirmed 10-seat minimum and quote-based, mid-market-and-up pricing make it a harder fit for small teams, a point independent reviewers make directly.
How is Outdoo AI different from Fully Ramped?
Outdoo AI runs one scorecard across roleplay and live calls instead of two parallel scoring systems, builds roleplay agents from a broader set of a team's own source material, trains the post-call workflow itself, and prices by usage instead of a seat-based quote.
Has Fully Ramped been acquired?
Yes. Nooks announced on August 26, 2026 that it had acquired Fully Ramped, with founder Aaron Marks joining the Nooks product team. Terms were not disclosed. The release frames the deal around expertise rather than a product roadmap and says nothing about Fully Ramped continuing standalone. As of September 2026 fullyramped.com is still live and still selling, with no mention of Nooks, so ask directly about roadmap, support and the renewal path before you sign. Outdoo AI starts free with 60 minutes of roleplay credits and unlimited team members, no credit card and no sales call, then scales on usage-based Flex pricing with a custom enterprise plan for larger deployments.





